MitchCo Foundation Repair and Drainage Specialists Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review
default image

Mitchco company in my book provides a gold standard of …

I recently had my Foundation repaired by MitchCo. The owner of the company Edward was very informative. He answered all my questions and quoted me a price on two different options for the repairs. They got started immediately and finished on schedule and on budget. We even had them do extra work for us which was also completed very well and on time. After the job was done the cleanup went above and beyond what any other company would have done. During the pouring of the concrete we had concrete splatter on our newly installed siding and fresh paint, and MitchCo make sure that all this concrete was removed and any part that needed to be repainted was. Edward's assistant Melissa kept me informed by text or phone calls during the process and was quick to respond to any phone calls I made or text messages that I had sent her. MitchCo is a reputable company that does what they say and charges what they quote, I recommend them to anyone I know that is in need of Foundation repairs. Mitchco company in my book provides a gold standard of service.

Regina G. San Antonio , TX June 23, 2018

default image

Ed and his company want nothing more than to make the

I would absolutely recommend them to any of my friends.

Richard G. San Antonio , TX June 23, 2018

default image

The employees of MitchCo and the plumber from Franks’s

The employees of MitchCo and the plumber from Franks's Plumbing (Oscar) were very courteous, respectful, professional and hard working. I enjoyed working with these people. Rachel, kept me UPDATED with the schedule of the work to be done and was always wanting to make sure any questions I may have had were answered in a timely manner.

Michael A. San Antonio , TX June 23, 2018

default image

MitchCo did an outstanding job

"MitchCo did an outstanding job. They were there starting when they said they would be and cleaned up after the job was finished. We are completely satisfied with the work that was done on our home. We have recommended MitchCo to our friends needing work on their homes."

John R. Converse , TX June 23, 2018

default image

I have only good things to say about them

They did a good job, raised it, had engineering documents and everything. Very fair, they quote you and you pay exactly what they quote. I have only good things to say about them. They know what they are doing, good people.

Escandar R Castle Hills , TX June 23, 2018

default image

He goes above and beyond

Had the pleasure to work with him this week and he bowled me over with his expertise and attitude. Although I know he doesn't work weekends, he offered to come look at a foundation for me this Saturday due to a client's pressing matter. He goes above and beyond and to provide solid analysis ... for free.

Dan B San Antonio , TX June 23, 2018

default image

knowledgeable and honest

Mitchco came to the house and gave me the most knowledgeable and honest information regarding the repairs that are needed to my foundation. Ed was here for an hour and conducted testing on the leveling of my house with the proper equipment and even had pictures and diagrams to explain the work that needed to be done. This was a free estimate to top it off! The work was completed in a timely fashion and done properly. The engineer that checked the work gave an outstanding review. I will definitely be working with Mitchco in the future for some more concrete work that needs to be done!

Luis O San Antonio , TX June 23, 2018

default image

Absolutely great professional service

Absolutely great professional service! We have had MitchCo out to our house several times due to unforeseen plumbing problems and each service was done to our satisfaction. All of the employees are courteous, hard working with one thing in common -- good service. Ed Mitchell was out here to explain every step of the work done to our house. We would recommend MitchCo to any having foundation problems.

Tony P San Antonio , TX June 23, 2018

default image

Ed and Mitchco were a blessing to us

We were completely at a loss as to how we would go about finding a contractor when we had a major home repair claim that needed to be done. We found Mitchco on Service Magic and got a call from Ed within hours. He came over to give a quote the same day. He was able to work within the claim amount and get all of our repairs done. While they were working on our repairs we decided to do some other home repairs and they were able to get those done right along with the original repairs. His staff always started early and worked long hours to get the job done. They always left the work site clear of dangerous objects and covered any openings. They also ensured the gate was closed at all times. This was especially important because we have three little dachshunds that mean the world to us. His staff was always courteous and professional. Ed frequently was on site to ensure attention to the smallest details. Mitchco's payment plan made our repairs very affordable and allowed us to get things done that we had been putting off for quite some time. Ed and Mitchco were a blessing to us. We truly appreciate everything they have done.

Veronica C San Antonio , TX June 23, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.